I cancelled my PayPal subscription by mistake
InfiniCLOUD cannot reactivate your previous subscription once it has been cancelled.
Users will need to upgrade their accounts again.
- If you upgrade again, the cancelled subscription will not be continued and you will be re-subscribed to the plan at the time of upgrade.
- Since InfiniCLOUD is a duplicative upgrade, the upgrade is effective immediately. Please note that upgrades will not be applied after the expiration of an existing upgrade, so please be aware of the timing.
- Please note that if you upgrade past the expiration date of your subscription, the additional capacity of the long term increase service will not be available.
Updated November 16, 2020