Disable File and Folder Sharing
When you disable sharing of a file or folder, the share link is removed, and the file or folder no longer appears in the Shared Files list. If you enable sharing for the same file or folder again, a new share link will be used.
How to stop sharing files and folders
Updated June 16, 2022