CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION
We are sad to see you go, but we understand. You are always welcome to enjoy our free services or renew your subscription again.
- All premium subscription bonuses (long-term use capacity bonus, etc.) will be rendered invalid.
- Upon cancellation, accounts will revert to their basic start-up capacity of 20GB. Users are responsible for deleting any excess files that have been uploaded to their account prior to termination.
- If your account remains over the capacity limit after cancellation, all uploaded data to InfiniCLOUD will become read-only, and the upload and update functions will be disabled.
- Data may be deleted without notice if an accounts utilized capacity exceeds the limit over a set length of time.
Cancellations must be made through your PayPal account to cancel your subscription.
→Click here for cancellation procedure
Before you go... we just have one question
To make our services better in the future, we would like to use the feedback you give.